top of page

You can buy a physical copy of Celine's debut album 'Do Better', consisting out of 13 tracks. Including singles as 'Do Better', 'Nightwatch' and 'Promises'. 


1. Arrival

2. Do Better

3. Burn

4. Bad Intentions

5. Lose Control

6. Promises

7. Hold Me Down

8. Dance Again

9. My Way

10. Thinking 'Bout You

11. Nightwatch

12. Wide Awake

13. Thinking 'Bout You (Finetuners Remix) 



Copyright: Armice Productions 2022



  • due to national and global shipping delays, please allow 21-30 business days for your order to ship.
  • for limited edition items, all sales are final and we only offer returns for products that arrive damaged.
  • Product gets shipped on releasedate : September 2nd 2022

Do Better (signed copy!) - pre-sale

€ 19,99Prijs
    bottom of page